Quick Press

Because school started a few weeks ago and first round of midterms is coming around, I have been and will be busy for a while.

I actually have a few things I want to review and record here, but those posts generally take a while. Since I am so busy, I will delay them for a while.

Thus this post is just a quick few words on my life.

Recently, I have been spending quite a bit of time on some school stuff, particularly this organization I am involved with.

Who would you give your change to?

OK, that was the super quick update.

Have a nice day.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

This entry was posted in Asides and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Quick Press

  1. "G" says:

    Oh my gosh!!!! such a cute picture!! i love that cat! hahaha

  2. Yi says:

    I’d have to go with the cat as well.

  3. Jason says:

    Well i love the dogs especially cause it’s like doing the same exact action as the man except that its head cannot go all the way down???

  4. Yi says:

    Yea the dog is super cute too.
    I showed this to a lot of people, and it’s quite interesting that most are more sympathetic to the animals than the guy.

  5. Jason says:

    Haha…how i wish i can pity that man.

  6. piggy-san444 says:

    my answer: drop a $50 bill as equidistant from all 3 as possible… sit back and enjoy the fight.

    I think the cat would get it.

  7. pinsel says:

    The cat offcourse, so cute lol

  8. Yi says:

    @Jason: heh…
    @piggysan-444: I think the cat would get it too.
    @pinsel: Cat seems to be the overwhelming favorite.

Leave a comment