More Vanity Posts: Aniblog Tourney

stari touhou yakumo yukari

Edit: My run has ended. Thanks, everyone!
Time to get back to regular updates.


I had not wanted to post anything so meta on this blog, as I suspect most of my readers are not that entrenched in the anime blogosphere. I had wanted any campaigning to be minimally done only via Twitter and few other minor social media. But in the end, vanity got the best of me, especially since I am so close and just so egotistical.

So here it is. Listless Ink is in the Aniblog Tourney:
http://aniblogtourney.wordpress.com/

If you are here from the tourney, below are a few posts published since the last tourney that I think are more representative of the blog.

Love,
Yi ♥

__________________________________________________
Featured blogs involved with my run:

This entry was posted in Asides. Bookmark the permalink.