Reminiscing 200

Sono Hanabira artbook peko listless ink

Just about eighteen months ago, I celebrated my 100th blog post. I’m not a very prolific writer, and so it was kind of a big deal. Now this is post 200.

It has been a really rocky year-and-a-half with some of my life’s lowest moments and this blog’s highest points. But I guess the important thing is that we’re here.

Kimi ni Todoke Kurumi Sawako smiling friends

Of course, huge thanks, hugs, and kisses go out to all you lovely readers, regular commenters, occasional visitors, and those just passing through, as well as the kind friends on other blogs, sites, Twitter, and wherever else you’re lurking. There are way too many to name, but you know who you are. ❤ (<= Big heart this time.)

Well, this is just a quick note to set a marker, a milestone. I'll have a real post soon-ish.

This entry was posted in Asides and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.