Vivio and Einhart

Thanksgiving is coming up. With it comes a long weekend, delicious foods, gatherings, and most importantly, relaxation.

Vivio and Einhart

Enjoy the rest of the week and this illustration of Vivio and Einhart.
~♥ Yi

This entry was posted in Anime/ Manga, Gallery, Life Update, Nanoha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Vivio and Einhart

  1. Valence says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    I don’t celebrate it though. . . ;D

  2. KoSSa says:

    Happy celebration.
    I can’t help but notice that it’s only a month till Xmas. Damn, what would I give to have beginning of October again…

    • Yi says:

      Not looking forward to Christmas? I kind of am. I miss my family. But it would be nice to turn back the clock. Time flies by way too fast…

  3. 2DT says:

    Did you make that? Impressive.

  4. Shance says:

    Nicely drawn. You reading the ViviT series by any chance?

    • Yi says:

      Thank you! I stopped reading Nanoha Vivid after a few chapters. I should pick it up again. Anyways, this illustration was done a while ago.

  5. rockleelotus says:

    happy thanksgiving Yi, enjoy your weekend!

    awesome illustration, your really good with coloring ^^

  6. EmperorG says:

    First of all, happy Thanksgiving to you comrade Yi. 2nd, could that picture be from the Vivio manga? Just wondering since I haven’t read it yet.

    • Yi says:

      Thanks!! I hope you have a great week/weekend as well.

      I made the illustration based on two characters from the Vivio manga. I actually haven’t read Nanoha Vivid either. I should though.

      • EmperorG says:

        Same here. Being a fan of both Vivio’s “parents” and their hidden, yet obvious marriage (I refuse to call a super sexy blond Granny Fate, especially when her spouse is equally gifted with a great body.).
        I do hope Vivio will make her “parents” proud. We’ll just have to pick up the comics and find out.

        • Yi says:

          Hehe, I am such a huge fan of NanoFate. I actually have a Fate figure that I just absolutely adore even if she’s taking up my precious desk space.

          If I remember correctly, Nanoha Vivid is scanlated by Wings of Yuri. I don’t remember why I never picked it up. I guess it was just a timing thing.

          From what I hear, the relationship between Vivio’s parents are much more definite in Vivid.

  7. AS says:

    Nice pic ^^. Happy Thanksgiving to you Yi ^^. Also, thanks for commenting, as I haven’t been very active in blogging due to other things getting in the way lol.

    • Yi says:

      Happy holidays to you too!
      Also, don’t worry about not keeping up with blogging. Real life is always first priority, and I’ll be here whenever you come back. ^ ^

  8. glothelegend says:

    FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!
    BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!! BEST HOLIDAY EVER!!!!!!1

    • Yi says:

      It was your birthday?! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

      Ahh… don’t remind of the food. I need to start running like crazy for the next weeks just to break even in calories.

  9. Happy Giving of Thanks! *nod nod* *cricket-cricket*…

    Nice thighs :>

  10. Swordwind says:

    Happy thanksgiving, Yi.

  11. Nopy says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    I wish I had a holiday today too. Canada had its Thanksgiving a while ago.

  12. hisui19 says:

    Happy Holiday!😄

  13. lovelyduckie says:

    Hard to believe it’s already the holiday season!

  14. R0_0AR says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!😄 I don’t celebrate it, since our country doesn’t have it for a Holiday. Ahahaha… Although I think I’ve eaten lot’s of food and have thanked too many people this week. I guess that makes up for Thanksgiving. >_<

    And thanks for the pic too! :3

    • Yi says:

      Thanksgiving itself doesn’t really mean much to me either. After all, the holiday is based on some idealized version of history. However, I do enjoy having a break and a chance to get together with family/ friends… etc. And it also reminds me to be thankful of stuff.

      Anyways, thanks for the nice comment. ^ ^

  15. Guy says:

    Happy Thanksgiving, Americans!

    And Oreimo was spot on with the loli-overtones.

  16. softz says:

    We don’t celebrate it here.
    But, I still wanna wish you Happy Thanksgiving Yi!

  17. bluedrakon says:

    Too much turkey and stuffing for me. Hope you had a relaxing time

Leave a Reply

