Himegami no Miko Leaked Images

Himegami no Miko leaked images manga preview

Some leaked images of Himegami no Miko manga have come out. This pretty much confirms the earlier rumors of a work of continuation/ alternative universe to Kannazuki no Miko.

Here are some of the leaked manga pages.

Himegami no Miko preview

Chikane sword Himegami no Miko manga

Chikane Himegami no Miko sword fight
Chikane gets a sword now. How cool is that?

Himegami no Miko Himeko Chikane ecchi
She also gets some action.

Thanks to @EcchiYuri again for the source: Amnesia no Himegami.

I wonder if some scanlation group will pick this up. It looks nice so far though, and I see no giant robots. Also, are we going to perhaps see an animated series of this?

Some more sketches of Chikane from Kaishaku’s website that I did not get to include earlier but look nice. The Himegami website has also been updated a bit as well.

Chikane Himegami no Miko sketch

Chikane Himegami no Miko sketch

Chikane Himegami no Miko sketch
Doesn’t she look super hot?

This is yet another news post and a really short blog entry. I just finished a midterm after pulling an all-nighter, so forgive my brevity.

Edit: Zettai Shoujo Seiiki Amnesian has been scanlated.

Edit: To clear things up about the “sequel” and the website: https://listlessink.wordpress.com/2009/09/09/himegami-no-miko-kannazuki-no-miko-sequel/#comment-4072

AnimeBlips: vote it up!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

This entry was posted in Amnesian, Anime/ Manga, Himegami, Yuri Anime and Manga and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Himegami no Miko Leaked Images

  1. Pingback: Himegami no Miko – Kannazuki no Miko Sequel?! « Listless Ink

  2. Fujii_Itsuki says:

    This series is definitely all about the Chikane loving~ She looks hotter than ever with that sword, gets to kick@$$ and gets some other kind of ‘action’ as well. Nice~ Best thing is no mecha in sight…yet.

  3. Wooooooooooooooooow! Chikane is hotter than ever! And the sword just make her more sexy!
    I can’t see robots around, yay!!!
    And oh, the Chikane x Himeko scene is cute, but I don’t know why I can’t stop to thinking about some rape there😄, I think that its the habit…
    The sketches of Chikane are great ^_^

  4. schneider says:

    But I actually liked the robots…

  5. Snark says:

    I see tits! I approve.

    However, I do not see any giant robots, that sours my impression of this new sequel/spinoff.

  6. Ningyo says:

    Unless thieves are regulars in a mangaka’s studio, I’m prone to believe that leaks are also a form of subtle advertisement.

    But argh, what blatant abuse of cleavage ;-;
    A good cleavage should never be within a ten mile radius of a sword D:<

    There were mecha b4 o.o?

  7. Yi says:

    @Fujii_Itsuki: Chikane is the best ever, and I hope no mecha in the yuri. It’s just awkward.

    @Yuri Downloads: Yea, it kind of feels a bit like the rape scene from Kannazuki no Miko.

    @Schneider: I like robots too, but in action/ shounen stuff.

    @Snark: Can’t satisfy everyone I guess. Maybe robots will make an appearance later.

    @Ningyo: I think you’re probably right. Can’t believe there were robots before, right?

  8. [M]oto says:

    Wow ^__^ Chjkane sama is so sexy ^__^ I am looking forward to seeing this manga .😄
    Himegami will have an anime , right ?😄

  9. shijima says:

    I will also have to say “Wow”.
    Thank you for the pics.
    Definitely purchasing this when the tankoubon comes out.
    Hope you get to take a little breather after exams. =)

  10. Something of this caliber will definitely see a translation group… and definitely US localization since the first series made it. Though I would so love to translate it myself.
    So these are leaked images, the manga isn’t out yet I take it. Do we have a release date?
    This one seems to be… a bit more on the bloody side though.

    On a side note, hope you did well on those midterms!

  11. Fujii_Itsuki says:

    I think it would at least be out sometime this month if not in the first week with the whole tie-up to ‘kannazuki’… Hope someone would pick it up. *wink**nudge*

    But the ‘leaked images’ are just chapter 1 right? Seems like it’s a whole volume worth of happenings though…hope it won’t be too rushed. I felt the KnM manga was too fast paced and prefer the anime a lot more. It’ll be great if this is turned into an anime too. Since there’s already an existing fan base, chances should be good.^^

    Also, after some deep thinking, I’m fine with giant robots in Himegami as long as…
    a) If they have to, Chikane & Himeko pilots it together. No flying solo…
    b) It has auto-pilot/hands-free function to prevent from accidental kamikaze for times when their hands/attention are occupied with…more urgent needs~ ;3
    c) The robot’s only source of energy is Chikane & Himeko’s love. And it needs to be recharged often…

    Shouldn’t be too hard to achieve right? Lol.

  12. Yi says:

    @[M]oto: I hope so. It’s likely considering there is a website.

    @shijima: Thanks. I have a few more midterms next week so maybe not…

    @TsundereYuriko: The manga should be out soon. I just called it “leaked images” more for the sensationalist effect. It is a bit bloody though.

    @Fujii_Itsuki: Haha, I like your proposal. If there were to be robots, I just hope that they’re not piloted and they look cooler than before.

  13. Baka-Raptor says:

    …you are forgiven.

  14. Yi says:

    @Baka-Raptor: Thank you. That certainly is nice of you. ^ ^

  15. Pingback: First Yuri Impressions: To Aru Kagaku no Railgun and Zettai Shoujo Seiiki Amnesian « Listless Ink

  16. B-Mecha says:

    Nice! Another great shoujo ai anime for chikane x himeko fans!

    I like kannazuki no miko thanks to its mecha action, but i dont think it will appear in this manga.

  17. Yi says:

    @B-Mecha: I can’t wait for the potential anime for this. The manga, Amnesian, is out and features Chikane x Himeko. There’s no mecha though.

  18. germana says:

    Hey guys, until now I just saw the 1st chapter translated to english. Is the second available already?

    Can anyone send the link to my e-mail?

    tnx!

  19. Yi says:

    @germana: Zefiberyl is the scanlation group working on this. You will have to check their releases for new updates. The second chapter is not yet released.

  20. GreenApp says:

    I do like KNM, so Zettai Shoujo Seiiki Amnesian is now my target, LOL.
    Here is chap 2 :
    http://www.mediafire.com/?ykmndekyxyg
    Hope Everyone like it…

  21. Yi says:

    @GreenApp: Thanks for uploading it. ^ ^

  22. gio horton says:

    basically it’s the prequel of kannazuki no miko it’s pretty obvious. ^ ^

  23. Sade says:

    God I just finished the anime, kannazuki no miko, it’s absolutely beautiful now I just found out there’s a sequel?!!? Holy sh*t! DB>

    I love, love, love a sequel!!!😀

    No giant gundam robots..yes!

    No Souma..YEY!!

    Possible rape? YeY…kinda… well Chikane was kinda hot back then I gotta admit:S

    Oh well can someone tell me where I can read this manga??

  24. Yi says:

    @Sade: For as much hype as this originally created for me, I’m actually not following it currently… The first chapter was really good though and I should pick this up.

    @Swordwind: Thanks for the link.

  25. xX777Xx says:

    She is success at making me nosebleed now. I see then so Himegami no Miko=Zettai Shoujo Seiiki Amnesian?

  26. SEI SATO says:

    Kannazuki no miko simply the best YURI EVER I got to admit I am an addict. I just love and Respect this couple. This reationship reminds me of me and Shiori I AM A LESBIAN I am not afraid to come out of the closet

    • Yi says:

      @SEI SATO: “I AM A LESBIAN I am not afraid to come out of the closet”
      I respect and admire that. ^ ^

      Thanks for the comment, and I love Kannazuki no Miko as well.

Leave a Reply

