Bear Rescue

Bear Rescue - yihsieh

Bear Rescue
yihsieh
Photoshop
3750 x 3750 pixels

This took a while because I worked on it sparingly over a period of time.

Also, I never realized this, but the higher resolution images come out weird in IE. Firefox works a bit better.

Bear Rescue - yihsieh face

Bear Rescue - yihsieh Bear

On a different note, after consulting many people and browsing through countless websites and stores, I finally got my new laptop. Thanks to all who suggested and helped me to find one that I love so much. I can also finally start updating more regularly as well.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

This entry was posted in Gallery and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bear Rescue

  1. shijima says:

    Aww…the bear had to sacrifice a leg? ;__;
    I’m glad it was rescued though.
    I like the little heart on the bear’s cheek. =)

  2. *gets out sewing kit* Great art! I’m curious what are the circumstances in this picture?

    This reminds me that I’ve been wanting to make a plushie, but no idea how to start.

  3. "G" says:

    i love the little bear..it just looks sooo cute and sad@@

  4. Yi says:

    @shijima: Thanks. I added it at the very very end because I thought it might be nice.

    @lightningsabre: I was kind of having an imaginary dark fantasy…
    If you ever make the plushie, that’d be awesome.

    @G: Thanks! ^^

  5. Lora says:

    That’s cool…. I started with photoshop a while ago but I’ve no clue how I’m supposed to make something like this…

  6. Yi says:

    Photoshop is sooooooo much fun.

    Btw, I just used brushes at various opacity and sizes…

Leave a Reply

