Site Update

I’ve been quite busy lately with school. Today I finished my last midterm this semester and I am really tired. Still I thought I should make a quick post here.

I often wonder if the visitors of my blog know me in my 3D life, particularly because I try very hard to keep this blog hidden from my real life friends, acquaintances, and such. This is mostly because some of my posts are pretty ecchi and others simply show off what a loser and pervert I am.

With that in mind, I created a little poll (even though I kind of realize the futility of the poll…).

Hopefully, I do not get a lot of Yes’s. If you voted “yes”, I’d like to know who you are…  If you are just passing by, it would be nice if you could contribute too.

Now, on a completely different subject, Uh Huh Her is a great band.

Say So by Uh Huh Her

Lastly, I have decided to jump on the Twitter bandwagon. I’ve put my Twitter updates in the sidebar as well. If you have Twitter, I would love to follow you.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

This entry was posted in Asides, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Site Update

  1. I just started to read your blog, though I haven’t read much yet ^^; But hey we have almost the same taste except you’ve posted more than I have about yuri anime… I’ll be sure to read because it is related to my interest😄

    I’ve also put you on my blogroll and bloglist ^_^

  2. Yi says:

    Thanks for adding me to your blogroll! You’re on mine too.

  3. shijima says:

    Congratulations on finishing all your midterms!
    You definitely deserve a break. =)
    Hehe, yah, I have the same philosophy as you since my blog turned out to have NSFW material. :p
    I did show some of my co-workers the Aoishiro stuff like the flowchart and they said I had too much time on my hands.. -__-

  4. Yi says:

    Actually, I’ve also shown my blog to some when I first started and was eager to get feedback. That was before I started putting mature content… I hope they forgot all about it.
    I also showed my blog to a very select few (one), who still follow it.

  5. Akira Eshi says:

    Yam yam. Good music *^___^*

  6. Yi says:

    Yea, Uh Huh Her is awesome. Another nice song with a nice video. Thanks.

  7. Tomas says:

    Well I see most of the people who voted didn’t bother to wxplain who they were even though you asked them to xD. I just voted “I’m just passing through”, which is true, at least now, since I’ll be coming to this bog more frecuently now that I’ve discovered it. And also, I know, it’s already been A LOT since you posted this poll, but I just wanted to comment and let you know (if you happen to read my comment) that I came to know the blog because of the contest you are currently carrying out, the Aniblog Tourney (in which I have already voted and got to know thanks to psgels’s Star Crossed).
    PS. I want to congratulate you for the blog and for the tourney, it served me very well to find out about other anime blogs, like yours.

    • Yi says:

      @Tomas: Thank you so much for visiting and even leaving a comment.

      The Aniblog Tourney has been one rough ride for me. There has been quite a bit of lash back from others, but if I even got to meet one more person (such as you), I think it’s worth it. ^ ^

      p.s. psgel really has an amazing blog and a lovely community of readers.

  8. Tomas says:

    It’s good to see that you read my comment. I will be usually to check your new posts and comment from time to time, I really like what I’ve seen of your blog ^^.
    P.S. I already checked out all the blogs in the quarter finals and decided to also vote for yours, although unfortunately it seems that it’s already too late😥. Maybe next year or whenever you plan to make another tourney.
    P.P.S. yeah, too many postscripts…

    • Yi says:

      @Tomas: Thank you so much for the support. I’m both a bit surprised and touched that I’ve gotten so far, and if my run in the ABT ends here, I’m fine with that.

Leave a Reply

