Intermission

It’s been a while, mostly because I really have not had much to share.

But I’m still around.

Since I’m lacking new stuff to write about, I’m going to start posting some things from the past. About a year or two ago, I used to host my blog on a different site, and now I’ve shut that down. I guess now seems like a good time to consolidate entries from both. Thus, over the next few weeks, there is going to be anime/ manga entries on a bunch of oldies (or maybe not so old). Of course, there will still be new entries too, so yea…

On a totally unrelated note befitting of a filler post, I’ve been listening to quite a bit of Katy Perry lately.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

This entry was posted in Asides, Life Update and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Intermission

  1. Pingback: A Collection of Personal Thoughts | Listless Ink

Leave a Reply

