Life 15

Really not too exciting recently… Nothing comes to my mind. This post is just some random updates to kill the boredom and keep the site alive.

I am expecting to get another figurine in a month or so; not sure what I’ll be getting though. I like surprises, but only the good kind.

Also, midterms coming up just in time to welcome the rainy season. I’m pretty sure that it will rain once again on my exam date.

Ambulance Ltd. was quite a nice and somewhat underappreciated group.


Stay Where You Are
Ambulance Ltd.


Ophelia
Ambulance Ltd.

This entry was posted in Asides, Life Update, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Life 15

  1. grace~ says:

    can’t really get the youtube thing going .

  2. Yi says:

    hm… works for me…

  3. Pingback: A Collection of Personal Thoughts | Listless Ink

Leave a Reply

