Do Di Dooo…

I have been really really busy lately and hasn’t had time to do all the extra fun stuff I wanted to do… including updating this more regularly.

I’ve been doodling a lot in class lately in the margins of my notebook and blank spaces of the practice workbooks. I should pay attention more though.

Today, one of my classmates thought he should just show off his whistling skills every chance he got. That was rather annoying. Anyway, for the whole day, I’ve had “I Kissed a Girl” stuck in my head.

“I kissed a girl and I liked it.
The taste of her cherry chapstick.
Do di dooo…”

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

This entry was posted in Asides, Life Update, Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Do Di Dooo…

  1. grace~ says:

    oh i know…
    “I Kissed a girl” song is eVERYWHERE NOW..
    i turn on the TV, it’s there..
    i turn on the radio, it’s there..
    i do grocery shopping..it’s there..
    i’m starting to get pretty sick of the song now😛

  2. Yi says:

    @grace: Yea right? Though I actually kind of like Katy Perry.

Leave a Reply

