A Few Words…

Ok… I had written a rather long entry, but it got lost in the processes, a major annoyance which brings me to my point.

My host is really unstable and in general, shitty. So if the site doesn’t load or redirects you to a weird place, just check back later. I will be updating rather frequently (hopefully 2-3 times a week) for all you readers out there, all five of you…

Subscribe to me!

Anyway a few more things, you can subscribe to my posts and even my comments by using the feeds on top of the site… so yea… Also I’m still working out the kinks in the site, and I really want to spaz up the design. Unfortunately, Dreamweaver and CSS is a bitch to learn. In the meantime though, we are stuck with this rather simple plain thing.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

This entry was posted in Asides and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.